OfficeNamePhone #E-Mail
PresidentJohn Loftis469-387-8581 president@ntwa.org
Vice PresidentSteve Yauch817-271-4829vicepresident@ntwa.org
Treasurer Ken Claytontreasurer@ntwa.org
SecretaryGreg Merrellsecretary@ntwa.org
MembershipIsabel Nievesmembership@ntwa.org
MembershipJeff Whitcombmembership@ntwa.org
NewsletterJoe Polichnewsletter@ntwa.org
RafflesTeresa Jonesraffles@ntwa.org
LibrarianBob Moorelibrarian@ntwa.org
ProgramsSundar Krishnamoorthyprograms@ntwa.org
PhotographerSidney Futrellphotographer@ntwa.org
WebsiteStephen Pascowebmaster@ntwa.org
ShowsG.T. Robinson972-243-7990shows@ntwa.org